Steve Tague

President and Recruiter
760-720-1143 x107 or stevetague@tagueins.com

Tony Veteto

Vice President
760-201-0923 x101 or tv@taguealliance.com

Jamie Daigle

Commercial Lines Agency Specialist
760-201-0923 x102 or jamied@taguealliance.com

Vanessa Kealy

Commercial Lines Agency Specialist
760-201-0923 x109 or vanessa@taguealliance.com

Lesli Lamb

Commercial Lines Agency Specialist
760-201-0923 x112 or lesli@taguealliance.com

Robin R. Long

Personal Lines Agency Specialist
760-201-0923 x105 or rlong@taguealliance.com

Jen Rehberg

Personal Lines Agency Specialist
760-201-0923 x104 or jenr@taguealliance.com

Glenn Vague

Accounting & Compliance Manager
760-201-0923 x108 or gvague@tagueins.com

Michael McKinzie

Agency Development Specialist
760-201-0923 x110 or michael@taguealliance.com

John McLaren

Recruiter – Orange County
714-968-4100 or john@taguealliance.com